a blog about obscure muzik & graphix,random thoughts and free minds.

Friday 29 August 2014

EARTH CITIZENS-To A Nation Of Party Lovers(c60-Resistance Prods-Switzerland-1991)

This is the cassette by Earth Citizens called "To A nation Of Party Lovers",it came out with a booklet included here and it was released on Resistance Prods in 1991.
In 2001 it was re-printed as  vinyl by Strongly Opposed Records.Here  few info I have found on their discos page.
"To A Nation Of Party Lovers originally released in 1991 as a cassette-album and including a booklet in many different languages.LP version has a booklet that has a mix of languages.
Recorded and mixed 16th and 17th of March 1991 at Atmosphere Studio,Schlossrued,Switzerland.
Furz The System-Guitar,vocals and lyrics
The Prophet-Drums,vocals and lyrics

 -EngineerNorbi (3)"
Enjoy it :)
click me

A1 Insane World/Apathy
A2 Mind Control
A3 Love Is Everywhere
A4 Es War Einmal...
A5 Afraid
A6 Squat
A7 Propaganda
B1 Helm Ab/Thoughts
B2 Money
B3 We Are The Discontented
B4 7 Uhr Morgens
B5 Escape
B6 Bloodthirsty Dance
B7 The Meaning Of Life(Part 2)


No comments:

Post a Comment