a blog about obscure muzik & graphix,random thoughts and free minds.

Sunday 17 January 2021

DIGITAL WARFARE- Insane Re-Vision [1993-1994 Remixes] -(Self Released-Italy-1994)


Official self-release by Digital Warfare.
A1, A4, B2, B4 are unreleased tracks from 1993.
A2, A3 are remixes of original tracks from "Source Of Interference" demo cassette from 1993.
A5, B1, B3, B5 are remixes or extended versions of original tracks from "Second Transmission" demo cassette from 1994.
Recorded on Sony CDit II 46 Position Chrome cassette and comes with 3-panel black & white photocopied artwork/j-card.
Digital Warfare Production 1994 

(Info from discogs)- click me



A1 TV Violence (Vision Mix)
A2 Virtual Religion (Digital God Rmx)
A3 Lunatic Asylium (Insane Rmx)
A4 That Opened Door (Leather Face Lives Rmx)
A5 Interference (Disturbed Rmx)
B1 Black Summer (Florence Monster Mix)
B2 Follow The Lord (New Version)
B3 Fascist Game (Forza Italia Rmx)
B4 Heaven House (Torture Mix)
B5 Agony (Extended Version)

No comments:

Post a Comment