a blog about obscure muzik & graphix,random thoughts and free minds.

Friday 29 May 2020

v.a-Siamo Solo Una PIccola Minaccia-(Colpo Su Colpo-Italy-1996)

Single side cassette with 9  Italian bands paying tribute to Minor Threat!

Some songs are quite well played yet just a shadow-form copycat of the originals, the only one that really stands on its own, is "Stand Up" performed by LA. Choix as they infuse their personal touch and feel to that track.
"Filler" played by Supereroi is sung in the Italian language. 

Colpo Su Colpo was a small tape label active in the mid-90s managed by Matteo Gigliucci in Follonica.
If you are a die-hard fan of Minor Threat then you might find this sampler interesting.
Enjoy it.
~f(a*r~a^w¬a~y:click me


A1 Bocca Chiusa Look Back Any Laugh 3:16
A2 Clonmacnoise I Don't Wanna Hear It 1:08
A3 Nuvola Blu* Good Guys (Live) 1:53
A4 Teste Quadre Out Of Step 1:10
A5 Butthole Noise Minor Threat 1:39
A6 L'A. Choix* Stand Up 2:34
A7 Cattiva Inclinazione It Follows 1:33
A8 Supereroi Seeing red 0:55
A9 Supereroi Filler 1:25
A10Tear Me DownFiller (Live)1:26

No comments:

Post a Comment