a blog about obscure muzik & graphix,random thoughts and free minds.

Thursday 13 September 2018


Astonishing compilation cd with great acts playing some brilliant and sublime forms of ambient, industrial, techno, ancient rhythmic noise and bizarre frazzled weird goings. 
Praxis is a label and record shop for harsh experimental electronic music led by Christoph Fringeli based in Berlin (first located in London/UK, then in Berlin/Germany, then in Basel/Switzerland, now again in Berlin/Germany), its official webpage is here.
Enjoy it.


01 Bitniks* Audioactive 7:37
02 Bourbonese Qualk Pseudocode 4:00
03 The Mover Track 2 3:51
04 Lagowski Screaming In Chains 7:31
05 GTO Sonic Ocean 8:57
06 9901 Violation 3:12
07 Deadly Buda Nirvana Trail 5:10
08 Mnortham* When Time Became A Lock 5:19
09 Zeroxyd Error 6:49
10 Noface (You Don't Have To Do Anything Now But) Hallucinate 4:45
11 Metatron Mark Of The Beast 2:57

No comments:

Post a Comment