a blog about obscure muzik & graphix,random thoughts and free minds.

Monday 23 March 2020

R6.3zist‎-Liquid Fear-(Abyssa-Netlabel-France-2007)

9 tracks on this only-digital production by this French project playing a kind of industrial dancefloor music mixing some power- noise and a good dose of hardcore techno.
  Abyssa Netlabel is a DIY and non-profit project based in France, created for the music, in reaction to the music business model, and with the intention of releasing unsigned artists to help them to get a little more exposure.Its official webpage is here.
Enjoy it.
click me 


1 Industrial Monster Madness
2 Queen Panic
3 The Only Thing We Have To Fear Is The Fear Herself
4 The Third (Part1)
5 The Third (Part2)
6 In Terror We Trust
7 Tryphobia
8 Grief-Stricken
9 La Puissance Inexorable

No comments:

Post a Comment