a blog about obscure muzik & graphix,random thoughts and free minds.

Monday 29 July 2019

DREAD 101/SOCIAL INSECURITY-Split Tape-Insane Society Recs-Czech Rep-2002)

Great split tape by these political punk bands, Dread 101 from the Czech Republic and Social Insecurity from Scotland. It was printed on tape and on vinyl in 2002 by the Czech labels  Insane Society Recs and Spearhead Recs operated by the members of Dread 101.
The tape came out with lyrics in Czech and English languages, some pics + addresses.
Expect furious crust/HC punk with good recordings and amazing graphic works.
Enjoy it.
click me 


A1 Social Insecurity Victims Of Hatred
A2 Social Insecurity Tranquilized
A3 Social Insecurity Killer
A4 Social Insecurity Demonstrate
A5 Social Insecurity Social Insecurity
Backing Vocals – Leoš
A6 Social Insecurity Wage Slave
A7 Social Insecurity Futureless World
A8 Social Insecurity System Control
B1 Dread 101 Tak Dost!
B2 Dread 101 Žoldák
B3 Dread 101 Survival Under The System
B4 Dread 101 Stále Znovu
B5 Dread 101 Read Or Die
B6 Dread 101 Ústa Plná Krve
B7 Dread 101 Tlak Konformity
B8 Dread 101 Systems Continue

No comments:

Post a Comment