a blog about obscure muzik & graphix,random thoughts and free minds.

Monday 19 May 2014

v.a.-NEW HIPPIES - vol 8(Red Neon Tapes-Belgium-c60-199?)

Another compilation of the serie New Hippies,this is the volume number 8 and it features : The Cospiracy,Halo Svevo,Judas Elend,Sympathy Nervous,Das Istitus,Westland,Proses in cennes,The Moth,Morcel  Sal Ami,Bruce Actinson.
I posted already quite few  volumes of this serie and more tapes by Red Neon Tapes.Use the search box on this blog to look for them,you`ll find  info and related links too...

click me

No comments:

Post a Comment