a blog about obscure muzik & graphix,random thoughts and free minds.

Tuesday 21 January 2020

APOCALIPSTIX-War In My Head-(Bolzkow Records/ No Rules Records-Germany-2006)

5 tracks of raw hardcore punk by this German trio active during the mid-2000s.
Recorded and mixed in one weekend in March at M.O.K. Studios in Amsterdam. English lyrics in the booklet with german translations and vice versa. Co-production of Bolzkow Records and No Rules Records, Germany, Hamburg.
Initially, 500 copies were made. When they sold out, another run of 500 copies was pressed, exactly identical to the first. 
Enjoy it.
click me 


A1 No Control 1:58
A2 Mountains Of Trash 2:40
B1 Kopfsalat 1:39
B2 War In My Head 2:41
B3 Another Fucking Lovesong 1:57  

No comments:

Post a Comment