a blog about obscure muzik & graphix,random thoughts and free minds.

Monday 23 November 2020

DödsÄngel ‎– Helgrind Demo 2009 -(Self Released-Norway-2009)

 DödsÄngel is a One-Girl band,in fact in this CD-R, Trish plays everything:Drums, Guitar, Bass, Vocals, Performer.Her music evolves into areas such as black metal mixed with some edgy crust punk.Recorded from Feb. 28 - March 6 2009 in Edmonton, Canada. Recorded and produced at DeathCult Studios.

It was also released in Thailand by Hellhouse666 Production on the same year.A great CD-R for the lovers of certain obscure violent/fast and powerful music.

Enjoy it.

:f)a^r_a(w^a)y* click me



1 Eternal War 4:06
2 Wolven Hatred 4:02
3 The Last Forest 4:56
4 Subatomic Holocaust 4:00
5 The Middle Of The Night 3:54
6 Detestation 2:12
7 Life 4:42
8 Helgrind 3:26

No comments:

Post a Comment