a blog about obscure muzik & graphix,random thoughts and free minds.

Sunday 25 October 2020

v.a.-TOTAL Vol 1-(Total-UK-1991)

Audiovisual magazine, issues packaged with accompanying CD compilations.This is the vol. 1 containing many interesting articles about various subjects.Underground Press at its best.

The cd compilation has a set list of great names and tracks.If you are into old school industrial music and culture then this is a real pearl.

Enjoy it.

:f(a*r^a~wa_y click me


1Front Line Assembly Transmutation 4:53
2 Fini Tribe* What You See (God Given Mix) 3:43
3 Bourbonese Qualk Let It Go (Original Mix) 4:52
4 Jass W.R. (F.D.A. Archive Mix) 4:36
5 Flux* I've Only Just Experienced 3:44
6 Coil The Anal Staircase (Relentless Mix) 4:01
7 Ege Bam Yasi Mr. Egg 4:59
8 The Anti Group A.A.A.A. (Accelerated Audio Alpha Activity) 4:42
9 The Occult Technology Of Power Apocalypse Culture (Did You Ever Mix) 1:13
10 Pornosect Media Termination 1:32
11 Lagowski The Psychophon (Dead Mix) 3:48
12 The Occult Technology Of Power Apocalypse Culture (Second Life Mix) 8:13
13 Hole Twister 4:45
14John Avery The Cross 5:00

No comments:

Post a Comment